Flyers announce 2023-24 regular season schedule

Scott Laughton

2023-24 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

OCTOBER
Thu. Oct. 12 at Columbus 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 14 at Ottawa 1:00 pm
Tue. Oct. 17 vs. Vancouver 7:00 pm
Thu. Oct. 19 vs. Edmonton 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 21 at Dallas 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct. 24 at Vegas 11:00 pm
Thu. Oct. 26 vs. Minnesota 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 28 vs. Anaheim 1:00 pm
Mon. Oct. 30 vs. Carolina 7:00 pm

NOVEMBER
Wed. Nov. 1 vs. Buffalo 7:00 pm
Fri. Nov. 3 at Buffalo 7:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 4 vs. Los Angeles 7:00 pm
Tue. Nov. 7 at San Jose 10:30 pm
Fri. Nov. 10 at Anaheim 10:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 11 at Los Angeles 10:30 pm
Wed. Nov. 15 at Carolina 7:30 pm
Sat. Nov. 18 vs. Vegas 1:00 pm
Sun. Nov. 19 vs. Columbus 5:30 pm
Wed. Nov. 22 at NY Islanders 7:30 pm
Fri. Nov. 24 vs. NY Rangers 1:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 25 at NY Islanders 7:30 pm
Tue. Nov. 28 vs. Carolina 7:00 pm
Thu. Nov. 30 vs. New Jersey 7:00 pm

DECEMBER
Sat. Dec. 2 at Pittsburgh 7:00 pm
Mon. Dec. 4 vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 pm
Thu. Dec. 7 at Arizona 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 9 at Colorado 9:00 pm
Tue. Dec. 12 at Nashville 8:00 pm
Thu. Dec. 14 vs. Washington 7:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 16 vs. Detroit 7:00 pm
Tue. Dec. 19 at New Jersey 7:00 pm
Thu. Dec. 21 vs. Nashville 7:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 22 at Detroit 7:00 pm
Thu. Dec. 28 at Vancouver 10:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 29 at Seattle 10:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 31 at Calgary 8:00 pm

JANUARY
Tue. Jan. 2 at Edmonton 9:00 pm
Thu. Jan. 4 vs. Columbus 7:00 pm
Sat. Jan. 6 vs. Calgary 1:00 pm
Mon. Jan. 8 vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 pm
Wed. Jan. 10 vs. Montreal 7:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 12 at Minnesota 8:00 pm
Sat. Jan. 13 at Winnipeg 7:00 pm
Mon. Jan. 15 at St. Louis 8:00 pm
Thu. Jan. 18 vs. Dallas 7:00 pm
Sat. Jan. 20 vs. Colorado 1:00 pm
Sun. Jan. 21 vs. Ottawa 1:00 pm
Tue. Jan. 23 vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 pm
Thu. Jan. 25 at Detroit 7:00 pm
Sat. Jan. 27 vs. Boston 12:30 pm

FEBRUARY
Tue. Feb. 6 at Florida 7:00 pm
Thu. Feb. 8 vs. Winnipeg 7:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 10 vs. Seattle 7:00 pm
Mon. Feb. 12 vs. Arizona 7:00 pm
Thu. Feb. 15 at Toronto 7:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 17 at New Jersey 8:00 pm
Wed. Feb. 21 at Chicago 7:30 pm
Sat. Feb. 24 vs. NY Rangers 3:00 pm
Sun. Feb. 25 at Pittsburgh 3:30 pm
Tue. Feb. 27 vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 pm

MARCH
Fri. Mar. 1 at Washington 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 2 vs. Ottawa 7:00 pm
Mon. Mar. 4 vs. St. Louis 7:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 7 at Florida 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 9 at Tampa Bay 7:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 12 vs. San Jose 7:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 14 vs. Toronto 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 16 at Boston 7:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 19 vs. Toronto 7:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 21 at Carolina 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 23 vs. Boston 1:00 pm
Sun. Mar. 24 vs. Florida 6:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 26 at NY Rangers 7:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 28 at Montreal 7:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 30 vs. Chicago 7:00 pm

APRIL
Mon. Apr. 1 vs. NY Islanders 7:00 pm
Fri. Apr. 5 at Buffalo 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 6 at Columbus 7:00 pm
Tue. Apr. 9 at Montreal 7:00 pm
Thu. Apr. 11 at NY Rangers 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 13 vs. New Jersey 5:00 pm
Tue. Apr. 16 vs. Washington 7:00 pm

Avatar photo
About Wayne Fish 2157 Articles
Wayne Fish has been covering the Flyers since 1976, a stint which includes 18 Stanley Cup Finals, four Winter Olympics and numerous other international events.